Extensive Indoor and Outdoor Sports and Social Facilities

Why not come and take a look around!

Xmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 24th December - 8.30am - 9pm/Gym 8.30am - 2pm

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December - Open as normal

Thursday 29th December - Open as normal

Friday 30th December - Open as normal

Saturday 31st December - CLOSED

Sunday 1st January 2017 - CLOSED

Monday 2nd Janaury - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January - Open as normal


EVENTS & LATEST NEWS


  • o2 Touch Rugby at South Bristol Sports Centre

    In Association with Imperial RFC touch rugby is coming to SBSC

    It’s a great way to get fit and social! First free session is taking place on the 29th of June at 7pm!!
    For more information contact Pete Strang on
    pstrang@southbristolsportscentre.co.uk
    , or 0117 903 8681.

  • Soccer Seeds Class available for 3.5-7yr olds

    Soccer seeds is a concept designed to provide children from walking to five years old, the opportunity to participate in structured, fun and educational activity through sport. See www.soccerseeds.co.uk for further information!


FUNCTION AND CELEBRATORY EVENTS

Our flexible function rooms are ideal for Wedding Receptions, Parties, Christenings, Celebrations, Corporate Events and Meetings.

Call our NEW Events line for more information! 0117 244 8555 or email functions@southbristolsportscentre.co.uk

read more >